Management

Baumeister Mag. Ing. Bernhard Pöll

Baumeister Mag. Ing. Bernhard Pöll

Geschäftsführer

 +43 (0) 512 58 51 19 - 1765

 b.poell@icm.ag

Britta Span

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers/Büroleitung

 +43 (0) 512 58 51 19 - 1773

  b.span@icm.ag

Alexander Theiner

Projektleiter

  +39 0471 18 38 994

 a.theiner@icm.ag

Rainer Hafele

Finanzleiter/Controller

 +43 (0) 512 58 51 19 - 1423

  r.hafele@icm.ag

Elisabeth Jenauth

Projektcontrollerin

  +43 (0) 512 58 51 19-153

 e.jenauth@icm.ag

Irene Christandl

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers

 +43 (0) 512 58 51 19 - 1247

 i.christandl@icm.ag

Herr Maurizio Ruaz - ICM

Maurizio Ruaz

Örtliche Bauaufsicht

+39 342 558 8629

m.ruaz@icm.ag